New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Stephan Schauer

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

hi, my name is Stephan. I’m 30 years old. I came from Germany to Australia on the 3.oct.,19. I’m going to stay here for 1 year. Before I startet my trip to Australia I was working mainly as an electrician engineer as well international. When I was 25 years old, I made a further education to become a master electrican. I’m used to work hard (especially physically) and I like it, but to be honest, I prefer to earn new experience… farming, gardening or what ever is far away from my previews job as electrician. I really like to meet new people arround the world and learn and see about there lifestyles, culture and so further.. That’s might be the main reason for my australia trip. My hobbys are walking, hiking, in past climbing (maybe again) and I like to play guitar, but unfortunately I’m not good in it 😉 . I hope I can find some good contacts for my stay here in Australia… Regards Stephan

Why I joined WWOOF

I joined WWOOF because I love it. Made already very good experience on some place in New Zealand. I hope can find some good contacts for my stay here in Australia…

My Details

Name

Stephan Schauer

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Partners Name

Stephan Schauer

Age

26-35

Gender

Male

Country of Origin

Germany

States you want to Volunteer in

Aust Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

Attributes

Languages I speak

German, English

Diet

All food

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest