leroux segolene

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    I am Ségo and I am a real travel lover. At home, in France, I am Optometrist. I take care of the eyes of the peoples and I really enjoy it. But since I travel in Australia (since 2017, WHV x2) I truly found a pleasure to work fro the farmers throughout farm work as grappe picking, all different kind of berries. I use to help my grand ma gardening, my grand dad cutting grass, fencing and milking. I come from the countryside (100 inhabitants, yes!!!)

    Since I’ve been travelling in Australia I’ve done so much helping/woofing for different kind of farm as Olive oil farm, dairy farm, organic veg farm, vineyards..

    My hobbies : I am a piano player, since my 4yo it is a real passion I’ve done music academy. I am able to teach some piano for kids or even adults. I am really patient. I play as well cello and a bit of guitar. I am passionated by music, any kind of. I am athletic, I used to play badminton tennis and handball. I love diving. I read a lot of scientifics books. I love movies. I start cooking (my mum is a chef!), I like looking after children.

    I am really spontaneous, motivated and hard-worker. I am smily and love meeting news cultures and sharing our beautiful values.

    I am looking forward meeting you and your amazing farm !!!

    About Maria my Chilian friend I met in Australia.

    Hola! I’m a Chilean girl who has been living in Australia for the last 2 years and who is looking for some new things to do in life. I am used to travel since I’m a kid, I grew up between Chile, Belgium and Argentina and started travelling again couples of years ago. After working as a designer in Chile for years, I wanted to broaden my horizons and to experience different and new ways of life. I would describe myself as open minded, warmhearted and reliable, I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and I love to meet new people.I hope to connect with your local culture, stories, sights so we can contribute along the way together. See you soon 🙂

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I join this woofing website because of the interest it brings and the fact we can help farmers who need strong and nice peoples. The idea to help the farmers in exchange of accommodation is stunning. And I believe that with WWOOF I’ll find the perfect farm to work and share with

    My Details

    Name

    leroux segolene

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Tourist Visa

    Partners Name

    Maria Jesus Hiriart

    Age

    26-35

    Gender

    Female

    Country of Origin

    France

    States you want to Volunteer in

    Western Australia

    Contact

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest