Sara Hodson

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

I’m interested in meeting new people and learning things of all kinds. Natural building, gardening(food and plants), sustainable living that allows us to interface with the planet and native animals and their interactions with the land are some of the things I would love to learn more about.

I have recently helped out with a natural building project and have spent a month working with a builder. Before deciding to make this change, I worked in childcare. I have my diploma in early childcare education.

I think of myself to be quite creative, can come up with some interesting ideas at times. I’m open minded and welcome thoughts of others without judgment. I like to draw and paint. Love the outdoors, nature, fresh air and exploring my surroundings.

I’m relatively fit and healthy, hard worker and always ready to learn. I clean up after myself and have no trouble keeping things clean and tidy. I’m looking forward to the experiences I will have from this and hopefully meet likeminded people and make connections.

Why I joined WWOOF

I’m wanting to get out and meet new people and learn new things. I’m interested in learning more about natural building, organic farming, anything to do with plants/ food how to grow, look after and harvest.

I’d like to gain life skills doing things in a sustainable way that cares for the planet. I’d like to be a part of a community that works together, shares ideas and grows as one while interfacing with natural environment.

Hoping that by joining WWOOF I’ll be able to meet some like minded people and find connections.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest