New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Stefan Planitzer

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello farms! Our names are Nina and Stefan and we come from Austria (Europe). In september 2020 we start our journey for two months in Australia and then we fly four months to Asia. We want to learn about life in Australia, living with locals, practice our English skills and learn new cultures. Stefan: I am 21 years old and I live in a small house with my parents and my two brothers Johannes and Michael. In the age of 16 I start a carreer as a Painter. I love my job. 2019 I won the gold medal by the ,,World-Skills” in Kazan (Russia). Next to my job I finished the A-Level. My hobbies are running, skitouring, swimming and hiking. I love children and animals. Now I am ready to see the world with my girlfriend Nina. Nina: I am 19 years old and I live with my parents and my little sister in a house. In June 2020 I am finish with my education as a nursery school teacher and so now i like to explore the world. In my freetime i love to be in the nature and do some sporty activities like hiking, swimming, walking or skiing. After our trip I like to work as a nursery school teacher, so I love to work and play with children.

Why I joined WWOOF

We like to see Australia from Melbourne to Cairns. For a few days we stay in Melbourne to see the city and then we want to wwoof in Melbourne, because its a cheap way to stay as a tourist in Australia. After wwoof in Melbourne we fly to Sydney and booked a tour from Sydney to Cairns. In Cairns we also want to wwoof for two weeks. Travelling is really amazing to see beautiful places and cities but we also want to see how local people live, work and eat in different countries in Australia. We are looking forward to work with animals but we are also ready to help in the household, in the garden or work with children.

My Details

Name

Stefan Planitzer

Visa Type/Citizenship

Tourist Visa

Partners Name

Nina Poellitzer

Age

18-20

Gender

Couple

Country of Origin

Austria

States you want to Volunteer in

Queensland, Victoria

Attributes

Languages I speak

German, English

My Skills

Stefan: painting, cratfsman; Nina: childcare, cooking and help in the household or in the garden

Skills I would like to learn

Gardening, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Cheese making, Wild food foraging, Bread Making, Wine making

Diet

All food

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest