Marc Buttigieg

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hey I am Marc, I am 25 years old, a qualified roof carpenter, a skateboarder, vegan. In mid 2019 to early 2020 I travelled England and Scotland solo.

    *** I am now wwoofing permanently , I have chosen to leave my carpentry job because of the unlawful, unethical, unconstitutional mandate, I am looking for places who also feel strongly about our inalienable human rights and freedoms, if you are a wwoof host who also believes in freedom please message me, and I will be keen to help out***

    WWOOFing at a Buddhist center in Doncaster, a farm near Plymouth, An organic orchard near Manchester, and a remote croft on the isle of Lewis before having to come home. My time WWOOFing in the UK was awesome and I really enjoyed it. It showed me another way of travelling and meeting new people.

    I love food, and I want to learn how to organically grow my own. I want to learn everything there is to know so one day I can be as close to self sufficient as possible.

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I joined WWOOF to help out on farms, to learn how to grow organically, to meet cool new people and do something a bit different.

    It is my dream to one day have my own bit of land and grow my own food, so the skills I learn now wwoofing will be so helpful acheiving my goal.

    I was born and raised in Karrinyup, in the suburbs of Perth and want to get back in contact with more sustainable and authentic ways of living.

    My Details


    Marc Buttigieg

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Aust/NZ Citizen



    Country of Origin


    COVID-19 Vaccination Status

    Not Vaccinated


    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest