New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Malou Hultman

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hi! My name is Malou and I’m from Gothenburg, Sweden. I’m currently traveling through Australia, wanting to learn about small scaled, sustainable ways of farming and/or other ways of off-grid ways of living In sweden I normally spend my time with chooks in a caravan community by the country side or in shared housing in the city depending on season. During summertime I work in a community driven folkpark where we organise small musicfestivals, harvest markets, kids theatres and recycled tinyhouse building. It’s a very creative place to be at and there’s a lot of heart and sweat put in to it. I much rather spend my days outside, and I definently enjoy getting my hands dirty! I’m hoping to find a place where I’m close to nature, can contribute with both muscles and creativity, and where i can feel connected with a community. My philosophy is that together is stronger and i’m a very social person that loves to connect with new people and learn from new experinces! All the best, Malou

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I want to learn about sustainable farming and off-grid living, meet new people and be able to contribute in a community. I’m a very hard working, creative person who likes to get my hands dirty. I want to meet people who are like-minded and where I can contribute and learn. I’m good with animals and love gardening and I’m always eager to new building projects!

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest