New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Lauren Syaranamual

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hello WWOOFing HOSTS 👋🏾

    My name is Lauren, I am 27, Australian and currently living on the Sunshine Coast.

    A little about me: I love to travel, I started when I was 23 and I’ve had the bug ever since.

    I have lived overseas twice and love learning about new cultures and their history.

    I am hoping this experience will give me the opportunity to learn skills in every way shape and form!

    I am good at lots of things but I wish to learn more. I am willing to give anything a go and learn new attributes along the way that will help you and teach me.

    I have recently enrolled myself into a course in Beauty Therapy which begins in October.

    I have a van that i love to explore in and hoping to see as much of Queensland as possible.

    I am very friendly, easy to talk to and love a giggle!

    Please let me help you on your farm to help teach me new experiences that I can take with me on my journey!

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I recently joined WWOOF as I would like to travel around Australia learning new skills and meeting new people as I go along.

    I have found that it is hard to get jobs without having skills so I believe this is a great opportunity for me to start.

    I hope to achieve many skills, make lots of memories and meet new friends that can become family along the way.

    I am a solo female traveler so I only wish to feel safe at all times and always be treated with respect.

    I will expect that for the hard work I put in, that I will have a safe and comfortable place to sleep and be fed enough food in exchange for me to help you work 😊

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest