Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

leonard le

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hi everyone, my futur host or not 🙂

    really glad that you pay attention to my bio.

    I am Leo,engineer, 26 years old. I left my job (production manager deputy and scheduling manager) few months ago to discover, learn and enjoy the outside working, handwork, sharing cultures, to meet local Australian (maybe you readers!!).

    I played judo for 11 years, and now I am climbing outdoor/indoor. I am climbing because I love the rock contact and the nature!!

    I am very curious about everything, that is why I am really exited to learn something new. I learn quickly and I am dynamic, autonomous and respectful.

    I am quite good cooker and I love that, French cuisine and vietnamese meal. Am I good? Maybe you could taste it in the futur

    I have been in australia for six months and I really enjoy to travel with the woofing community. I am very interested in permaculture and all about gardening.

    Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any question.

    My Details

    Name

    leonard le

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Working Holiday Visa

    Age

    26-35

    Gender

    Male

    Country of Origin

    France

    States you want to Volunteer in

    Aust Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria

    Attributes

    Languages I speak

    English, French, Vietnamese

    Skills I would like to learn

    Gardening, Permaculture/Biodynamics, Pruning, Cheese making, Dairy, Beekeeping

    Diet

    All food

    Contact

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest