Lara Auclair

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello everybody ! My name is Lara, I’m 24. I’m a positive person who loves meeting new people, discovering new cultures, helping people in their lives by listening to them… I would like to travel in order to meet people from all over the world and feel free to be myself. I like nature and beautiful landscapes, taking care of children, the contact with animals… I’m an hard worker and love to learn new things. I like to go out with friends, listening to music and dance, but also watch movies, read books… my lifestyle is simple, I don’t need much to be happy. In July, I received my diploma after 5 years of study in psychology. As my life was a little bit too calm for me the past few months, I decided to go to Australia on a road trip through the east coast. I want to travel since the first year of studying at university, so it was time !! My first idea was to be a volunteer in associations who fights to protect women from violences (physical, psychological…etc). But I found it difficult to choose an organization who really wants to help them and not make money on their behalf. Right now I’m looking for a farm to work and help farmers with all the duties they have. Also, I need somewhere to stay for the next few weeks until the pandemic slows down. I see myself like someone who is kind-hearted, flexible, and a vibrant woman who wants to explore the world and all its wealth. I look forward to meet you, take care !

Why I joined WWOOF

I choose wwoofing because even if I changed my project, I want to be able to help people with everything I can. For me, living with families, in a farm or not, will be a good way to learn about the culture of the country, the people who lives here and be able to visit the area. I want to learn, so if you have a little bit of time and patience, I’m ready for anything !

My Details

Name

Lara Auclair

Visa Type/Citizenship

Tourist Visa

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

France

Attributes

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest