Kelly Green

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hi my name is Kelly,

A little bit about me?

I was born in Adelaide and spent most of my childhood with horses. As soon as I finished school, I travelled the world and once I got a taste for travel I didn’t stop..

I have lived in England, France, explored Europe, sailed down the Nile River in Egypt, trekked to Mt Everest base camp (wow!) volunteered there for 2 months and explored all types of mediations, spiritual workshops along the way.

During my travels, I have met some incredible souls and have gained some insightful lessons. My journey so far has led me to study and learn everything to do with the nature of life, mind, body, consciousness, spirituality and horses.

After lots of soul searching I have done a 360 and have reconnected with horses, a love that I left behind when I travelled the world.

What else?

I’m an early riser (love to get a sunrise in!) I try to incorporate a little meditation and yoga when I can. I like to eat fresh organic food and live a clean pure lifestyle.

Love playing around with paints to create some kind of art. I’m experimental in the kitchen with creating vegan plant based meals.  Happy to share some creations with you.

I have been a personal assistant for various tourist industries, including marketing, events, operations and travel. Certificate 3 in child care and education

I  love animals, currently engage in horse riding lessons, volunteer at RDA and motivated by learning liberty training, whilst incorporating the Parelli technique.

I’m currently looking for my next adventure in natural horsemanship and organic farming and learning as much I as can.

Really look forward to meeting you and contributing to your farm and learning some valuable skills in life.

Thanks,

Kelly

Why I joined WWOOF

After travelling around the world, working in various office environments, my soul was craving a natural way to live in harmony with life. I have a passion for nature, animals, healthy lifestyle and would absolutely love nothing more than to learn from a pro who has experience with horses and organic farming lifestyle.

Looking for a host where I can learn as much as I can, grow, evolve and be living my souls truth.  I’m open, dedicated, hard worker and look forward to be able to contribute and bring the skills I’ve learnt along the way to create some magic.

My Details

Name

Kelly Green

Visa Type/Citizenship

Aust/NZ Citizen

Partners Name

Kelly Green

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

Australia

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest