Kathrin Neumayr

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hello everyone my name ist Kathrin but please call me Kate. I\\\’m a 21 year old student from Austria and I wanna learn something new about your culture, the people and your lifestyle. I wanna be part of Australia for the year and earn as much experience as I can. I try to live vegan in as many situations as possible so if there is no option for vegan food I would also eat vegetarian (but obviously prefer vegan haha) My favorite hobby is just be in the nature, go hiking or just for a walk. Nothings better than being outside and enjoy Mother Nature. I also love reading and I would like to look over the edge of the plate and try new things, if I\\\’m already doing such an adventure. Maybe you have to be a bit lenient with my English. I really hope I can improve it in the year in your country. So I\\\’m looking forward to meet you and your family Best regards Kate

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I found Wwoofing is a great opportunity to learn from locals and also live with locals. If you go to Australia only to travel and to see new places then you\\\’ll going to miss something really important. So I just want to live the whole Australien live like I was born there. I wanna meet the locals, do the work as they do every day and also see Australia from every perspective. I\\\’m sure at this way you\\\’ll get a lot more experience and knowledge than just doing a road trip or something.

    My Details

    Name

    Kathrin Neumayr

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Tourist Visa

    Gender

    Female

    Country of Origin

    Austria

    Contact

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest