Karl Vedder

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

I finished school in Germany and am planning to travel to Australia to get some real-life experience. I like, reading, chess and to exercise. I am interested in politics and psychology. I would describe myself as a sociable and happy person, that is open to ever kind of opportunity.

Why I joined WWOOF

I am interested in organic farms and living arrangements that are different and work without money. I hope to find a nice place to stay, to meet nice people and learn interesting new things. I like working outside and I am interested in organic farms and permaculture since for me it is a different but maybe desirable lifestyle. So I hope to learn about it

My Details

Name

Karl Vedder

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Partners Name

Karl Vedder

Age

18-20

Gender

Male

Country of Origin

Germany

States you want to Volunteer in

Western Australia

Attributes

Languages I speak

English, German

My Skills

I helped my grandparents in their garden regularly. I am a hardworking and fast learning. I dont think i am too good for any kind of work. I am resilient and persevering. I would describemyself as sociable and happy.

Skills I would like to learn

Organic Practices, Permaculture/Biodynamics, Gardening, Composting, Soil conservation, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Fencing, Building, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Cheese making, Preserving food, Wild food foraging, Fermenting food, Bread Making

Diet

All food, Vegetarian

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest