Juliette Obaton

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

I am a young student from Belgium currently on a working holiday visa. I am travelling with a friend of mine and we will be in Australia for at least the next 6 months. We both speak English, German and French, since we both are Franco-German 🙂 We are looking forward to a cultural exchange and experiencing Australian life. We really do enjoy meeting new people and learning about a new culture, since we both have a quite multicultural background.

I personally love to learn from others. I think that especially when different cultures come together, exchanges can become very interesting and fulfilling. I love children, animals and calm nature, although I really do enjoy being in big cities too. I like to write and draw, and just having great conversations with different people I meet!

Thank you so much having had a look at my profile 🙂

xx Juliette

 

Why I joined WWOOF

I joined WWOOF because I am interested in learning about life on Australian Organic & Permaculture farms and learning about growing and producing organically. I also am very interested in meeting new people and being able to interact with another culture that I don’t know very well yet, but that I am very impatient to learn more about 🙂 I think that living and working with a family from Australia is just the best way to get to know to Australian way of living!

My Details

Name

Juliette Obaton

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Partners Name

Sara Mueller

Gender

Friends

Country of Origin

Belgium

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest