New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Francesca May Jones

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Both of us (Fran and Ben) Have been a couple for 5 years, we are socialable enjoy new challenges and enjoy turning our hands to new skills. We are from the UK and looking to broaden our life expiriences.

Fran is 22 years old, 5ft tall (good things come in small packages) If I was to describe myself in three words : cheerful, hardworking and wilful.

Ben is 22 years old, a proper foodie, and an ametuer outdoorsman. Three words I would use to describe myself: enthusiastic, compassionate and loyal.

Why I joined WWOOF

We joined the WWOOF, to learn all kinds of new things and broaden our horizon. To learn new life skills, expirience unique opportunities and hopefully make new friends for life!

My Details

Name

Francesca May Jones

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Partners Name

Benjamin Osborne

Age

21-25

Gender

Couple

Country of Origin

United Kingdom

Attributes

Languages I speak

English

My Skills

Ben is a qualified first aider. He has worked directly with the public since 2016, he worked as coordinator in the health care industry. Fran has worked with general public as a shop supervisor working in retail, she is also a fully qualified Hairdresser with current salon expirience. We are sociable, enjoy new challenges and turning our hands to new skills.

Skills I would like to learn

Permaculture/Biodynamics, Gardening, Pruning, Propagating, Composting, Mulching, Animal Care, Mustering, Fencing, Building, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Handyman, Mechanical, Dairy, Cheese making, Wild food foraging, Bread Making, Wine making

Diet

All food, Vegetarian, Vegan, Fish, Meat, Gluten free

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest