Evelyn Berger

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello!
I’m 20 years oId and I finished my general qualification for university entrance (Abitur) this year. My family and I live in the beautiful black forest in Germany.
I love animals, the nature and travelling. What is better than to meet and join new destinations and people?
Australia is a unique and beautiful country. I want to help for a greener and better environment. After this experience I will study as an environment engineer.

Why I joined WWOOF

I love animals, the nature and travelling. So WWOOF is a really good option to join new destinations and people with other cultures. With WWOOF I can travel trough Australia. Before I come to Australia I will wwoofed in New Zealand for four months.

I will arrive Australia at the 3rd march till 4th may 2020. I were really happy about your message;)

My Details

Name

Evelyn Berger

Visa Type/Citizenship

Tourist Visa

Age

18-20

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

Germany

States you want to Volunteer in

Aust Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Victoria, Western Australia

Attributes

Languages I speak

German, English and a little bit Spanish

My Skills

In New Zealand I worked two weeks on a vineyard. I also worked in the garden and with animals as a wwoofer for 5 months. My hobbies are table tennis (Team, Club), fitness, jogging and biking. I love animals and hiking in the nature. Two of my friends have sled dogs, sometimes I helped by their trainings. I

Skills I would like to learn

Permaculture/Biodynamics, Gardening, Soil conservation, Biodynamics practices and techniques, Animal Care, Using and caring for tools, Dairy, Cheese making, Wine making

Diet

All food

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest