Daniel Fernández Lugilde

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hi! My name is Daniel and I’m a 25y/o from Spain. I’ve been backpacking through Australia since the beginning of 2020. I don’t have a lot of experience in farming itself but I have worked in different places doing maintenance, construction work, tree planting, fencing, gardening…

    I am a cheerful, patient, trustworthy and practical minded guy. I’m physically fit, I like hard work and I don’t mind getting dirty doing whatever is required. I love nature and animals, all kind of music but specially guitar songs, as I love to play a little bit too.

    I also love working out, I’m a quick language learner, and I feel comfortable in multicultural environments. About leisure time, I’m a pretty mellow guy, I like to chill out, meet new people, maybe share a drink but I don’t really enjoy partying hard and that sort of stuff. I should mention that I have celiac disease, so I follow a gluten-free diet.

    Why I joined WWOOF

    I’m really concerned about the way we live as a society and how we might be doing real damage to nature. I’d like to learn more about organic farming and the relation between society and nature in a practical way.

    WWOOF looks like a good way to do it while I can also meet new people and travel around the amazing country that is Australia.

    My Details

    Name

    Daniel Fernández Lugilde

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Working Holiday Visa

    Partners Name

    Angeles

    Gender

    Couple

    Country of Origin

    Spain

    Contact

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest