New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Hugo BUSQUE

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hi, We are two french childhood buddy here in Australia for 6 months (until July). We want to discover Australia by WWOOFING. About Chloe (female): I have 22 years old and I come from “Grenade sur Garonne” near Toulouse in South of France. I study in management. I worked in the wheat fields (Harvest and threshing) and I worked as a sports seller at Decathlon. I like sport in general and I practice swimming since I was 3 years old and rugby since I was 17. I am cheerful, sociable and persevering. I have got one sister, she has got 16. My father work in home renovation and my mother is a nurse. About Hugo (male): I have 21 years old too. I come from “Larra” near Toulouse in South of France. I graduated in the car trade. I worked as car salesman for Ford during one year and for Mercedes-Benz during 14 months. When I was 16 I worked in the castration of corn. I also worked as a fruit seller on a market during my studies. To conclued about my jobs, I worked as a carpenter for 3 months (from November 2019 to January 2020). I really like fishing and hiking. I like to go to the local market on Saturday Morning and see the local rugby team playing on Sunday. I’m fond of formula 1. I’m funny, open minded and respectful. I have a 26 year old sister and she is pregnant !! She work as science police officer. My father is a cook and my mother is a headmaster in a college. I come from an agricultural family because my uncle is a farmer. Every summer I help him for the potatoes Harvest and for corn irrigation. It would be a pleasure for us to work for you.

    Why I joined WWOOF

    Coming from the french countryside, we want to find values that correspond to us. We plan to stay in Australia for 6 months. Our travel philosophy is sharing and meeting people and what better than WWOOFing for that ? It’s also the best way to see the local culture and local food. And the best way to improve our English too. We want to do all kinds of work to improve our skills and to help you above all. We are not afraid to gets our hands dirty.

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest