New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Charlene

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hi, I’m Charlene i was born and raised in France in a rural and vineyard area, located on the west coast. I grew up surounded by trees, rivers and cows.Even though I traveled a lot since, when i need to reconect with myself i always find peace and serenity close by what reminds me home. When i got 18 years old i left my confort zone to go to Peru with an international exchange program for a year. This trip was in reality the begining of a long journey which is not ended yet. I was not expecting falling so deeply in love with the world and his beauty. I’m so grateful to live the life i choose, to be a free spirit and learn how to be a better person. Home is where i am, wherever i anchor i find people with who i truly connect. I’m now 25 years old, after few years moving around South america and the carribeans i feel that something is calling me in Oceania. A new chapter is about to begin !

Why I joined WWOOF

For me travelling means to share with people, to give time, to learn new skills… I use to live with a peruvian family for a year during my international exchange program. Going aboard without living with local people makes no sense. That’s why i love so much doing wwoofing or other volunteering jobs. It gives us the opportunity to be part of a community and give as much as we receive.

My Details

Name

Charlene

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Age

21-25

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

france

States you want to Volunteer in

Western Australia

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest