Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Birgit Wagner & Katharina Eybl

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello everyone!

Our names are Kathi and Birgit and we are from Austria and both 23 years old. We live in a small village in Lower Austria. We are best friends and we want to discover and get to know Australia together.

We are motivated to make new experiences and attain more knowledge. We are open minded, really organized, sensitive and we love to laugh. It is no problem for us to work in a team.

We enjoy to spend our free time in the nature by hiking, walking and taking pictures. In winter we also like skiing in the mountains. Apart from that we like reading and having fun with our families and our friends.

We are looking forward to a cultural exchange and experiencing Australian life for three months. We will travel to Sydney at the beginning of April and want to help actively on the farm from 6.4.2020. We hope to see you soon. 🙂

Why I joined WWOOF

We think it’s the best way to find farms that we can help. Besides, we have already read very good recession about wwoofing and we also think that this is the best way to get contacts.

My Details

Name

Birgit Wagner & Katharina Eybl

Visa Type/Citizenship

Tourist Visa

Partners Name

Katharina Eybl

Age

21-25

Gender

Friends

Country of Origin

Austria

States you want to Volunteer in

Aust Capital Territory, New South Wales

Attributes

Languages I speak

German, English, a little bit French

My Skills

*cooking *gardening *planting *social skills *fast learner *positive attitude *excited to learn *can juggle multiple tasks and can prioritize *friendly and polite *ambitious

Skills I would like to learn

Gardening, Composting, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Dairy, Cheese making, Bread Making, Wine making

Diet

All food

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest