Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Anthony RONDEAU

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

I am 24 years old, I am French and I live in New Caledonia. It is a French island which is located east of Australia. I like sport, animals and traveling. I practice kitesurfing and crossfit. I am therefore a person who likes to move. I like to live new adventures, participate in different activities and share cultures. I graduated from Champollion University in Albi (France). I followed an Environmental Training course and completed an internship in the livestock sector to validate my certificate. I did this internship because I like agriculture and in particular the animal sector like breeding. I am a sociable, friendly person and I adapt to each situation. For example, I am currently working as a foreman working in a tile company to have the money to go to Australia. However, I never managed staff.

Why I joined WWOOF

I would like to join WWOOF because personally, the best way to travel and share different cultures is to go to local people to get out of their daily comfort. In addition, I love farming, animals and working outdoors, so participating in farm activities would be an opportunity for me to acquire new experiences in this area and to discover exceptional places. Having a background in the environment, I could also bring my knowledge but also my culture. I want to meet people from other countries of the world to share our experiences.

My Details

Name

Anthony RONDEAU

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Partners Name

Everyone

Age

21-25

Gender

Male

Country of Origin

New-Caledonia

States you want to Volunteer in

Aust Capital Territory, New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

Attributes

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest