Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Andrew Roy Werczyk

Wwoofer Profile

    About Me

    Personal Bio

    Hello, I was born in Australia, 42 years ago, and have two mechanical trades.

    I have recently left working for Defence after 14 years of domestic service in mechanical fields. I am just finishing off a Cert III in conservation and land management at Tafe in Murdoch WA.

    I volunteer with a local conservation/regeneration group and like to windsurf, jog, dance and take quiet time on my cushion amongst many other things.

    I do grow my own small food garden at home here in Perth Metro area in IBC’s. I am fairly quiet and usually like to observe things before being involved and would usually listen to get to know someone and am probably a relative kind of communicator.

    Why I joined WWOOF

    Id like to do a bit of WWOOFing to open myself to new experiences and shake off a bit of ridgid thinking ive learnt in the last 14 years. I did it earlier in the century with my sister in Tasmania and we both found it very rewarding.

    This is a bit of a life journey I am back on and it feels right to be free and get out and about for a little while again. This time it is just me doing a bit of soul searching.

    My Details

    Name

    Andrew Roy Werczyk

    Visa Type/Citizenship

    Aust/NZ Citizen

    Gender

    Male

    Country of Origin

    Australia

    Attributes

    Languages I speak

    English

    Skills I would like to learn

    Organic Practices, Permaculture/Biodynamics

    Diet

    All food

    Contact

    X
    - Enter Your Location -
    - or -

    Pin It on Pinterest