New Android App now available - iPhone App coming soon. Read More

Alexandra Haessler

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

My name is Alexandra and I am a creative, fun-loving and well organized person. I love to be outside, doing sports, exploring new places and taking pictures. After I have finished my studies in 2017, I have worked in marketing – thinking about marketing strategies, writing content for websites and editing pictures/ advertising materials. Now, I am looking for a break from my job to clear my mind from high responsibilities and the thick air at the office. I would like to stay about 3-4 weeks with a family to extend my English skills and to learn about new cultures.

Why I joined WWOOF

I would like to learn about organic farming and the local life in Australia. I was a Wwoofer in 2015 in New Zealand and stayed for one week with a family. I did some gardening, weeding, animal care and played with the kids. I really enjoyed the because because for me it is the best option to meet locals and learn from their lifes. Before I will start my next job in Germany, I want to clear my mind and regain new energy with a stay on a farm in Australia. This year we would like to start planting our own veggies and fruits in Germany and I hope I will return back to Germany with more experience and useful advices.

My Details

Name

Alexandra Haessler

Visa Type/Citizenship

Tourist Visa

Age

26-35

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

Germany

States you want to Volunteer in

New South Wales, Queensland

Attributes

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest