Adrien GUYOT

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello!
We are a french couple in a world tour. We have one month (16 of febrary to 12 of marsh) in Australia and we would like to enjoy it to learn farm work.

Julie, 28, I work as a physical therapist for 5 years. I love my job but I’m too curious to do just it all my life. Indeed I want to learn a lot of other skills and knowledge and I thing WWOOF make sens for me. I’m interested in sport (trekking, cycling, horsing, Pilates, yoga, dansing, skiing..) healthcare, phytotherapy, relaxation, naturopathic medecin, travelling, cooking, gardening, ecology, reading, writing, drawing..
What I prefer is to be in communion with nature ๐Ÿ™‚
I am a spontaneous person who loves to laugh at anything and who is happy to live!

Adrien, 30, Iโ€™m an energetic engineer. I like to discover others renewable energies and ingenious systems. I like my job given that allow me to contribute to avoid the global warming. Iโ€™m a simple person to live, I always smile (or I try ^^). I like spend my time with my family and my friends. My hobbies are do sport in general but in particular football, mountain bike, tennis and padel, cooking, gardening, listening to music. I like too beer making and of course drink it with my friends ๐Ÿ˜‰

Weโ€™re interested in the nature, ecology & sustainable development, animals & animal protection, …, everything about planet preservation.

We have knowledges about that but we want to deepen it.

Our world tour allow us to realise our passions which are bivouac, discover new landscapes, walk and hike. This is one opportunity for us to meet other cultures, traditions, and ways of living.

Our others hobbies are doing sport, cooking (and eating!), reading, writing, DIY…

The most important for us is to live the present moment with always enthusiasm!

Why I joined WWOOF

We joined WWOOF to learn a lot of skills and see how people lives on the other sides of the world.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest