Adam Andrzej

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hey everyone!
My name is Adam. I’m 37 years old and I’m Polish by origin.
This is my second year in Australia and most of the time I was based in Sydney, but now I would like to experience something new, something that I wanted always to do- to live on a Farm.
In short about my life:
back in Poland, just before I came do Australia, I was studying Vocal Arts at The Fryderyk Chopin University of Music in Warsaw. I was doing a lot of different things in my life, mostly art related.

I’m also a certified personal trainer and nutritionist so if you need any help with that I’m happy to help ?

I’m a very open-minded person who loves yoga and every kind of exercises, books, movies and theatre. In kitchen I feel as happy as a clam in high water:)

Besides my artistic skills I have very skilled hands and I can work very hard. My father was a painter and decorator and I was always helping him with any kinds of renovations works at his work. Later when I was a teenager I was working on a lavender farm in Germany for three summers.
If you have any questions feel free to write me a message.
Looking forward to hearing from you guys.
Kind regards!
Adam

Why I joined WWOOF

I joined WWOOF because I believe that we need to support organic farmers and
I also would like to learn new skills.

I’m available from 01.06.2018 for few months before I go back to Poland.

My Details

Name

Adam Andrzej

Visa Type/Citizenship

Other Visa

Gender

Male

Country of Origin

Poland

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest