Robbie Collins

Host Profile

My Property

Business Type

Hobby Farm

Farming methods

Organic

Short Property Description

Robbie and her partner Martin share a comfy home on 17 acres near beautiful Jervis Bay. Around us are forests to walk in, bright clear night skies to watch, beaches to play on, dolphins to delight in, and kangaroos & wallabies hopping about. We like sharing our life with WWOOFers. Robbie has been sharing her life with WWOOFers since the year 2000.

There are horses (not for beginner riders), chooks, dogs & cats to care for, as well as maintenance of the home & 17 acres. We like to negotiate with WWOOFers what they should do and try to find tasks that suit the individual.

Accommodation for 1 within our home. Shared meals, all cook together, mixed diet, vegetarians catered for. No smoking inside. Initial stay 3-5 days to ensure we are all happy. Longer stays negotiable after initial stay.

Organic/Biological methods we use

Try to make sure activities sustainable

My Details

The Stay

Can Accommodate

1 WWOOFer

Preferred length of Stay

3-7 days, Longer stays by negotiation, Whatever suits

Accommodation

In Our Home

Other options

No Smoking Inside, Children allowed by arrangement

Meal Procedures

Eat together, Share some meals, Share cooking, Food provided, cook your own

Languages spoken

Australian

Diets we cater for

Mixed meals, some meat, some vegetarian, Vegetarian meals

Why I became a WWOOF Host

Like to meet people and share ideas. Always something new to learn!!

Address

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest