Hannah Dalton

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello there, my name is Hannah and I am a 24-year-old graduate, traveller and life lover from the UK. I have already travelled to and worked across 5 continents and have no plans to stop any time soon.

In the last year, I’ve qualified as a yoga instructor (…decided not to pursue being a yoga instructor haha), worked in retail, hospo, on a farm as an au pair, an Airbnb manager and now a devout WWOOFer.

I’m currently WWOOFing in Bellingen, NSW. I have been here with the same host for 3 months. I’ve painted an entire house (former mill), cleared gutters, established a veggie garden, cleared land, sown seed and done a ton of other little projects!

I’m here to learn and experience how to live in better harmony with mother nature. I would love to learn about organic farming, permaculture, self-sustainable and off-the-grid living. I’d also love to learn sustainable building practices.

I am curious, spirited, hard-working and open-minded. I’m not afraid of the dirt or wildlife – I have lived/volunteered in rural Tanzania without electricity of running water for three months! I can’t wait to meet you 🙂

Why I joined WWOOF

I joined WWOOF to learn about ways of life that aim to be more in sync with mother nature and the land. I would like to learn and experience what it means to live this way.

My Details

Name

Hannah Dalton

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

United Kingdom

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest