Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Search WWOOF Oz

Search keywords (sheep), Member ID, email, Name etc

Select Commercial or Hobby Farm

For Host Farms

For Host Farms

Members directory

Last Active: active 3 months, 3 weeks ago
Age: 21-25
Gender: Female
Skills I Want to Learn: Organic Practices, Permaculture/Biodynamics, Gardening, Soil conservation, Animal Care, Mustering, Beekeeping, Building, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Dairy, Cheese making, Wild food foraging, Bread Making, Wine making, Marketing produce
A few years ago, I spent a few weeks working in a wildlife rehabilitation center in South Africa and it was amazing. Living in the small, flat country of the Netherlands, I am looking forward to immersing myself in a completely different, open and more rugged environment to work with nature and animals again. WWOOFing seems a great way to discover a new place; while working hard and learning about my surroundings and the people, and hopefully making new friends along the way. I am looking to work for a few weeks in one place, explore the area, and continue to travel more of the country. I would love to work with or around animals, food and wine, or with ocean/lake/river related projects. However, I am broadly interested and open for experiences that had not yet crossed my mind. I'm not afraid of getting dirty and although do not have much experience in farming, I am looking to learn more, and I generally learn fast.
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest