Search WWOOF Oz

Search keywords (sheep), Member ID, email, Name etc

Select Commercial or Hobby Farm

For Host Farms

For Host Farms

Members directory

Last Active: active 1 month, 2 weeks ago
Age:
Gender: Female
Skills I Want to Learn: Organic Practices, Gardening, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Building, Natural building methods, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Mechanical, Dairy, Preserving food, Fermenting food, Bread Making, Marketing produce
My true passion has always been with animals and nature. Being with and taking care of animals is what instantly reloads me with energy and makes me truly happy. Back in Sweden I will eventually start my education to become a vet nurse. Being outside in nature is also something that I always loved, wether it is an adventure, such as hiking, climbing, diving or sailing; or simply just working outside, I always loved it. Anyway, right now things are not as they used to be for any of us. I'm still here in Australia trying to find a place to stay and a job anywhere in New South Wales. I've mainly been working as a waitress in Sydney these couple of months, but with that not being an option anymore I'm hoping to find work as a volunteer on a farm for a while. I've been in a house on my boyfriends parents farm in central west New South Wales quarantining for 2 weeks, so now I confidently seek for a place that needs extra help. Hope to see you guys soon!
Last Active: active 6 months, 3 weeks ago
Age:
Gender: Couple
Skills I Want to Learn: Permaculture/Biodynamics, Gardening, Soil conservation, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Fencing, Building, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Handyman, Mechanical, Dairy, Cheese making, Preserving food, Bread Making, Wine making
Eline: I've had a dream of working on a farm for a long time. My family lives at an old farm, but it's not in use so it's only been a dream so far. I want to do physical work for a while, and meet people and get to know them. I believe we can meet people and form connections in a very special way with WWOOFing. Sondre: I want to see the world and experience what it's like to work in Australia. I like to meet new people and travel so it makes woofing a great opportunity to get to work and meet new people when we travel.
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest