Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Search WWOOF Oz

Search keywords (sheep), Member ID, email, Name etc

Select Commercial or Hobby Farm

For Host Farms

For Host Farms

Members directory

Last Active: active 1 day, 4 hours ago
Age: 55-99
Gender: Male
Skills I Want to Learn:
I believe the life in farms will be able to become useful experiences for me, not only improving my English , but also building dense human relationships. I'd like to make friends with the people who are living in Australia and other wwoofers from different countries. I wish I have an opportunity to stay with people in different culture and work in a farm.
Last Active: active 8 months, 2 weeks ago
Age: 18-20
Gender: Male
Skills I Want to Learn: Permaculture/Biodynamics, Animal Care, Fencing, Building, Natural building methods, Tool making, Using and caring for tools, Handyman, Cheese making, Preserving food, Wild food foraging, Bread Making, Wine making, Marketing produce
Hello. I am Jinichiro, a Japanese wwoofer. I would like to do WWOOF in Australia. name: Jinichiro Ichikawa age: 20 gender: male occupation: student preferred period of time to do WWOOF: about 1 month, from the middle of February.  I joined WWOOF  because I had been interested in lives in the completely different culture. I grew in the Japanese city and didn't know what is going on in other areas. So, I thought I should be aware of how our lives in cities are supported by agriculture and people who dedicate to it. In addition, I am personally curious to know about their lifestyles and thoughts.
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest