Search WWOOF Oz

Search keywords (sheep), Member ID, email, Name etc

Select Commercial or Hobby Farm

For Host Farms

For Host Farms

Members directory

Last Active: Active 4 months ago
Age: 26-35
Gender: Couple
Skills I Want to Learn: Organic Practices, Permaculture/Biodynamics, Soil conservation, Biodynamics practices and techniques, Animal Care, Beekeeping, Worm farming, Fencing, Building, Natural building methods, Tool making, Mechanical, Dairy, Cheese making, Preserving food, Wild food foraging, Fermenting food, Wine making
We want to meet locals and explore the farm life while we are doing useful work. We are supportive for local and organic farmers, so WWOOFing fits us perfectly! Another reason is that we don't only want to see the city life an touristic side of Australia but we love to experience the family and farm life as well. We are looking forward to meet new people and gain lots of new experiences.
Last Active: Active 4 months, 1 week ago
Age: 36-55
Gender: Female
Skills I Want to Learn: Organic Practices, Permaculture/Biodynamics, Biodynamics practices and techniques
I am Dutch, I hold a permanent resident visa and I have lived in WA for over 25 years. I've seen a few tourist destinations, but I would really like a different holiday experience, other then visiting a place. By volunteering my time, I can give a little bit back, while I gain new experiences. I'm interested in gardening in general, outdoor activities and environment stuff. I'd like to learn new skills, get a better insight how others live in rural Western Australia and meet like minded people with an alternative lifestyle.
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest