Download the New iPhone WWOOF App now!Read More

Antonia Behnsen

Wwoofer Profile

About Me

Personal Bio

Hello! I am Toni, a 19 year old german girl, currently living in Australia with a Working Holiday Visa that expires in July. I love to do sports (especially basketball) and to meet friends. I arrived 8 month ago in Sydney and I already saw a lot of this beautiful country while traveling from Cairns to Melbourne and from Melbourne via Alice Springs to Adelaide, to Perth and finally to Broome. I did a lot of different jobs during my journey. I was working in a Cafe in Melbourne for two month, delivering food for ubereats with my bicycle, selling boxes of vegetables for Hello Fresh and cleaning houses. I am excited & motivated to experience a new way of living and working and on a local organic farm or in a local family before leaving Australien in May to go back to Germany. I am looking forward to a great time getting to know a different culture and a different way of living while improving my english skills.

Why I joined WWOOF

I joined WWOOF because I am interested in the australian way of living. I am excited to learn about organic farms, to gain new experiences and to make memories.

My Details

Name

Antonia Behnsen

Visa Type/Citizenship

Working Holiday Visa

Age

18-20

Gender

Female

Country of Origin

Germany

States you want to Volunteer in

New South Wales, Northern Territory, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

Attributes

Contact

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest