Today i received an email from WWOOF Australia, advising there may be woofers in SA that need placement for Covid 19 self isolation. Although i have a couple already woofing, because of COVID circumstances we could probably accomodate 2 more People
If you have a camper van, OR if you are a couple, 2 good friends, singles, please contact me. depending on the circumstance we may be able to accommodate 2 more people. You would need to ring me first to have a chat, you must NOT already be ill with the virus. You will need to be strong and able to do gardening, using a wheel barrow, pulling weeds and clearing overgrown areas as well other jobs that need doing:) such as pruning, tidying up the chicken coop, cutting back overgrown vines.
The path to the coop needs to be resurfaced and the area surrounding the coop needs heaps of weeding.
There is a project i want to get done removing old bricks and paving around the cellar door.
With the hot weather lots of gum leaves and branches need to be raked up and tidied
I live in the beautiful Adelaide foot hills, 8 kilometers from Adelaide CBD, 8 minutes to beautiful hills villiage, if you had your own vehicle that would be beneficial but not essential.
Couple or single. (one bedroom, queen bed)
The accommodation offered is excellent and all meals are varied.
A good work ethic is required as well being tidy is expected.
Unfortunately i am unable to accept unwell or sick people, please contact me if you have been in Australia since 1.1.2020
Please read my profile and make contact.
Many thanks
Rose

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -

Pin It on Pinterest