Looking for a host April-May any region

Home Forums Host Farm Wanted Looking for a host April-May any region

This topic contains 16 replies, has 17 voices, and was last updated by Tommy Welham 3 weeks, 1 day ago.

• Author

Danielle Cooley
    Participant

I’m looking for a host. This is my first time applying for a wwoof host. I’ve never wwoofed before but I’ve helped my grandpa out on his farm. I’m looking forward to experiencing a new culture and a new lifestyle I’ll be available in march through may if anyone needs an extra set of hands. I’m interested in all types of work especially animal care

QT026
    Participant

Hi Danielle, if u are coming north look me up QT026 in wwoof book or web page
    http://www.bushcamp.net
    hope u find what u are looking for and thanks for being a wwoofer
    Wazza

• This reply was modified 4 months ago by QT026.

We are only looking for experienced horse riders at the moment.

Thanks

G’day Danielle, We are boutique garlic growers located 2.5 hours west of Brisbane, QG409. If you are interested in This type of farming and helping in the registered kitchen please contact us. All the best. Lois

John Lewis
    Participant

hi Daniell please call john on 0427788211 or Tracy on 0266845045 re wolfing in Byron/ Mullumbimby
    Cheers John

Vincent Melzak
    Participant

Hi Danielle,
    If you are in Victoria consider coming to the Great Ocean Road during autumn. Grey River is peaceful and beautiful. The work won’t be too demanding.
    regards,
    Vincent

Hi we would be happy to have you join us on our farm we have some gardening to do and we need help with setting up our Aquaponics system to grow fish and Veges for winter, the Aquaponics kit will arrive in about 2 weeks and we will have lots of fun setting it up. We are near Wisemans Ferry near Sydney on the Hawkesbury and MacDonald river you are welcome to come call us on 0245682116 or 04172183

Mark Stephens
    Participant